SEIBU SEIBU IKEBUKURO

List of topics

[7th Floor Exhibition Hall] All semiannual Wacoal supermarket bazaars
■From Tuesday, March 19 to 26th Tuesday

+2% of variety of flowers Aya Festival club on / millennium points
■March 21 Thursday (holiday) - 25th Monday

[notice] [7th Floor Exhibition Hall] HEISEI SWEETS EVOLUTION - Heisei sweets theory of evolution ...
■From Friday, March 22 to 26th Tuesday

Spring to step forward. Variety of flowers Aya
■Until Tuesday, April 9

[notice] SEIBU special sale in sunshine city
■Friday, March 22, 23rd Saturday, 24th Sunday

Message "I as for me." of SEIBU, SOGO


[the ninth-floor = okujotsurusenen] News of suspension of business temporary on Thursday, March 28
■Thursday, March 28

... SELECT SHOP - SPRING FASHION WEEKS
■From Tuesday, March 19 to Monday, April 1

[each floor cafe] Menu which enjoys spring << recommends to girls-only gathering >>
■From Friday, March 15 to Tuesday, April 23

[the roof on the ninth floor] Meal and green aerial garden

[from Wednesday, March 20 to 25th Monday] OSYOKUJI CYUUBOU / [Miyagi] charcoal making beef tongue Higashiyama
■From Wednesday, March 20 to 25th Monday

[from Wednesday, March 20 to 26th Tuesday] Liquor and dish of this week
■From Wednesday, March 20 to 26th Tuesday

[from Wednesday, March 20 to 26th Tuesday] Side dish market special event space / equinoctial week holiday making special feature
■From Wednesday, March 20 to 26th Tuesday

The air is full of spring beauty weeks
■From Wednesday, March 20 to Sunday, April 7

Line sweets sale <the first> of the Heisei last
■From Wednesday, March 20 to 26th Tuesday

[variety of flowers Aya] Cherry blossom viewing gourmet
■From Friday, March 15 to 31st Sunday