SEIBU SEIBU IKEBUKURO

Guidance of the end of the SEIBU IKEBUKURO handling

We do guidance of the end of the handling in SEIBU IKEBUKURO.
Thank you very much for your ei rakunogo patronage.

Guidance of the August, 2020 SEIBU IKEBUKURO handling end
●Monday, August 3
The eighth-floor (center B8) = "yogisankuchuari" finishes the handling.
●Sunday, August 2
The second-floor (center A5) = "Sergio Rossi" finishes the handling.

Guidance of the July, 2020 SEIBU IKEBUKURO handling end
●Friday, July 31
SEIBU food building the first floor of the basement (center A5) = "fakutorishin" finishes the handling.
●Thursday, July 30
SEIBU food building the first floor of the basement (south A11) = "village of bracken" finishes the handling.
●Sunday, July 26
The second-floor (north A4) = "oubanisuta" finishes the handling.
●Sunday, July 12
The seventh-floor (north B1) = "prima ballerina" finishes the handling.

Guidance of the June, 2020 SEIBU IKEBUKURO handling end
●Tuesday, June 30
= "B connect store" (gurazu Fay Elly beach body, tatami mat yoga) on the eighth floor (center B8) finishes the handling.
●Thursday, June 18
The fourth-floor (south B9) = "HaaT" finishes the handling.
●Sunday, June 14
SEIBU food building the first floor of the basement (center A5) = "tsukiji Ishii" finishes the handling.
●Thursday, June 4
Annex the first floor of the basement = "PANINO GIUSTO" finishes the handling.