SEIBU SEIBU IKEBUKURO

Guidance of SEIBU IKEBUKURO section opening

New brand is opened by SEIBU IKEBUKURO.

By floor remodeling construction, sales floor of publication may be changed.
Visit to sales floor salesperson in detail.


Information open in March, 2019
●From Friday, March 15
The third-floor (central A6) = "cell Ford" is open.
The eighth-floor (central B5) = "sea foods Tsukiji riverside fish market Itadori" (we are and trace) is open.
●From Wednesday, March 6
The first floor of the SEIBU food building basement (north B2) = "TOKYO tulip Rose" is open.
The first floor of the SEIBU food building basement (north A4) = "ratoriemonei" is open.
●From Saturday, March 2
The first floor of the SEIBU food building basement (south B10) = "Ginza aster" is open.
●From Friday, March 1
The third-floor (south B10) = "karensoroji" is open.
The first floor of the SEIBU food building basement (south B10) = "Misaki Port" is open.

Information open in February, 2019
●From Wednesday, February 27
The second floor (north A2) = "vanity beauty Luc's" is open.
The second-floor (north A4) = "pretty ballerina" is open.
●From Saturday, February 23
= "miki HOUSE baby salon" on the sixth floor (central A5) is open.
●From Thursday, February 7
The eighth-floor (central A6) = "poputepipikku X Sanrio characters cafe" is open.

Information open in January, 2019
●From Tuesday, January 29
The second-floor (north A2) = "Mel Vita" is open.
●From Saturday, January 5
= "hina doll sale" on the seventh floor (south B10) is open.
※Until Sunday, March 3 5:00 p.m.