SEIBU SEIBU SHIBUYA

List of topics

Request for guidance and "time difference visit" cooperation of business hours

mirainoshibuya more than Shibuya. #move up shibuya

[30-60% OFF] SEIBU, SOGO burandosorudo
■Event Period: Saturday, October 3, 4th Sunday ■Location: Tokyo International Forum the second floor of the basement = hall E1

Castle of Hiroshi Mori thing of country animal of the town of Tokyo Shibuya handicraft Expo jewels and ornaments doll
■From Tuesday, September 15 to 27th Sunday
■A Building 7th Floor : Exhibition Hall ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day

Special treatment society in silver week in autumn
■From Friday, September 18 to 22nd Tuesday (holiday) ■The fifth floor of the A building = MODE PLUS, the third floor of the B building = component stereo Lux

[September new sale] New Cosmetics
■The September release
■The first floor of the A building = cosmetics

AUTUMN WINTER 2020 MAKEUP COLLECTION

Living of the beauty that we want to regard as important in Relax and Beauty now.

Every month last Friday is day of live streaming! Beauty Live Commerce
■Friday, September 25
[CLARINS] 7:00 p.m. start
[reF] 8:00 p.m. start

[friend-limited of LINE Official accounts] Cosmetic purchase present campaign
■From Thursday, September 17 ※It is finished as soon as it disappears
■Target sales floor: The first floor of the A building = cosmetics, M2 floor = cosmetics salon

Let's enjoy liquor in house
■From Tuesday, September 15 to Saturday, October 31
■The A building the first floor of the basement = SEIBU food building liquor section

Improvement in autumn ienaka plan
■From Friday, August 21 to Monday, September 28
■Every floor = Listed Shops only

Notice "SEIBU, SOGO trance culture site" birth

Greetings gift selection

[e. department store] ULTRAMAN POP UP STORE 2020-CREATOR EDITION-
■Until Sunday, September 20 11:59 p.m.
■e.Department store

[notice] World exhibition -TRIGUN & blood world front -FINAL of the 25th anniversary of the debut of Yasuhiro Naito
■From Saturday, September 26 to Tuesday, October 13
■The sixth floor of the movida building = special event space